About Us

Our team

Edmonton

Administration

Nathalie Beauregard

Executive Director
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net

Marie-France Morin

Assistant Executive Director
mariefrance.morin@accesemploi.net

Fabrice Kabore

Client Services Clerk
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net

Carline Cegnou Feppa

Client Services Clerk

Ifrah Hassan Ali

Data Entry Clerk

Paulina Lazarini Sanchez

Public Relations Representative
paulina.lazarini@accesemploi.net

Albertan job market for french-speaking newcomers

Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza

Program Coordinator — IRNA
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net

Innocent Sezibera

Employment Counsellor
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net

Louise Faye

Employment Counsellor
louise.faye@accesemploi.net

Ridha Atioui

Employment Counsellor
ridha.atioui@accesemploi.net

Job Placement

Soumaya Mabrouk

Program Coordinator — Job Placement
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net

Nadine Gashikanyi

Employment Counsellor
nadine.gashikanyi@accesemploi.net

Géraldine Tientcheu

Employment Counsellor
geraldine.tientcheu@accesemploi.net

Rachida Bahi

Employment Counsellor
rachida.bahi@accesemploi.net

Dario Meurier

Employment Counsellor
dario.meurier@accesemploi.net

Mame Khady Sour

Employment counsellor – Job Placement
khady.sour@accesemploi.net

Jaona Mahery

Employment Liaison Officer
jaona.mahery@accesemploi.net

Kamal Takieddine

Workshops Facilitator
kamal.takieddine@accesemploi.net

Settlement Services

Innocent Sezibera

Settlement
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net

English workshops

Renaud Lessard

Language Instructor
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net

Rita Ferguson

Language Instructor
rita.ferguson@accesemploi.net

Adèle Fontaine

Language Instructor

North-east

Carmen Jubinville

Employment Counsellor
carmen.jubinville@accesemploi.net