Accès Emploi
  Who are we?   Services   Team   Useful links   Job bulletin board   Employers
  Northeast office   Le bulletin   Études@emploi   Working in Canada   Training Program    
 
our team  
Edmonton office
northeast office  
 
Edmonton office
Nathalie Beauregard  Nathalie Beauregard   Executive Director
Originally from Granby, Québec
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net
 
 
Marie-France Morin  Marie-France Morin   Financial Agent
Originally from Eastern Townships
mariefrance.morin@accesemploi.net
 
 
Jessica Roland  Jessica Roland   Executive Assistant
Originally from Madagascar
jessica.roland@accesemploi.net
 
 
Paulina Lazarini Sanchez  Paulina Lazarini Sanchez   Public Relations Representative
Originally from Mexico
paulina.lazarini@accesemploi.net
 
 
Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza  Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza   Program Coordinator - IRCC
Originally from Rwanda
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net
 
 
Rym Cheriet  Rym Cheriet   Program Coordinator - Bilingual Office Clerk
Originally from Algeria
rym.cheriet@accesemploi.net
 
 
Soumaya Mabrouk  Soumaya Mabrouk   Program Coordinator - Job Placement
Originally from Tunisia
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net
 
 
Fabrice Kabore  Fabrice Kabore   Client Services Clerk
Originally from Burkina Faso
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net
 
 
Maureen Allen  Maureen Allen   Data Entry Clerck
Originally from Saint-Anselme
maureen.allen@accesemploi.net
 
 
Sandrine Israel  Sandrine Israel   Client Services Clerk
Originally from Haiti
sandrine.israel@accesemploi.net
 
 
Innocent Sezibera  Innocent Sezibera   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Rwanda
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net
 
 
Myriam Frenette  Myriam Frenette   Program Assistant - Bilingual Office Clerk
Originally from Beauce
myriam.frenette@accesemploi.net
 
 
Jaona Mahery  Jaona Mahery   Employment Liaison Officer
Originally from Madagascar
jaona.mahery@accesemploi.net
 
 
Farrah Cheriet  Farrah Cheriet   Employment counselor
Originally from Algeria
farrah.cheriet@accesemploi.net
 
 
Dario Meurier  Dario Meurier   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Mauritius
dario.meurier@accesemploi.net
 
 
Géraldine Tientcheu  Géraldine Tientcheu   Employement Counsellor
Originally from Cameroon
geraldine.tientcheu@accesemploi.net
 
 
Marcelline Forestier  Marcelline Forestier   Employment Counsellor & Mentorship Coordinator
Originally from Saskatchewan
marcelline.forestier@accesemploi.net
 
 
Nadine Gashikanyi  Nadine Gashikanyi   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Burundi
nadine.gashikanyi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Rachida Bahi  Rachida Bahi   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Morocco
rachida.bahi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Sarah Nyakeru  Sarah Nyakeru   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Congo
sarah.nyakeru@accesemploi.net
 
 
Wajdi Bouzemmi  Wajdi Bouzemmi   Employment Counsellor
Originally from Tunisia
wajdi.bouzemmi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Alice Levasseur  Alice Levasseur   Facilitator
Originally from St. Paul
 
 
Adèle Lafontaine  Adèle Lafontaine   Teacher

 
 
Renaud Lessard  Renaud Lessard   Teacher
Originally from Montréal
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net
 
 
Rita Ferguson  Rita Ferguson   Teacher
Originally from Edmonton