Accès Emploi
  Who are we?   Services   Team   Useful links   Job bulletin board   Employers
  Northeast office   Le bulletin   Études@emploi   Working in Canada   Training Program    
 
our team  
Edmonton office
northeast office  
Fort McMurray office  
 
Edmonton office
Nathalie Beauregard  Nathalie Beauregard   Executive Director
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net
 
 
Marie-France Morin  Marie-France Morin   Financial Agent
mariefrance.morin@accesemploi.net
 
 
Jessica Roland  Jessica Roland   Executive Assistant
jessica.roland@accesemploi.net
 
 
Paulina Lazarini Sanchez  Paulina Lazarini Sanchez   Public Relations Representative
paulina.lazarini@accesemploi.net
 
 
Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza  Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza   Program Coordinator - IRCC
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net
 
 
Myriam Frenette  Myriam Frenette   Program Coordinator - Bilingual Office Clerk
myriam.frenette@accesemploi.net
 
 
Soumaya Mabrouk  Soumaya Mabrouk   Program Coordinator - Job Placement
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net
 
 
Fabrice Kabore  Fabrice Kabore   Client Services Clerk
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net
 
 
Maureen Allen  Maureen Allen   Data Entry Clerck
maureen.allen@accesemploi.net
 
 
Sandrine Israel  Sandrine Israel   Client Services Clerk
sandrine.israel@accesemploi.net
 
 
Helen St-Pierre  Helen St-Pierre   Program Coordinator - Bilingual Office Clerk
helen.st-pierre@accesemploi.net
 
 
Innocent Sezibera  Innocent Sezibera   Employment Counsellor
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net
 
 
Louise Faye  Louise Faye   Employment Counsellor
louise.faye@accesemploi.net
 
 
Jaona Mahery  Jaona Mahery   Employment Liaison Officer
jaona.mahery@accesemploi.net
 
 
Farrah Cheriet  Farrah Cheriet   Employment counselor
farrah.cheriet@accesemploi.net
 
 
Dario Meurier  Dario Meurier   Employment Counsellor
dario.meurier@accesemploi.net
 
 
Géraldine Tientcheu  Géraldine Tientcheu   Employement Counsellor
geraldine.tientcheu@accesemploi.net
 
 
Marcelline Forestier  Marcelline Forestier   Employment Counsellor & Mentorship Coordinator
marcelline.forestier@accesemploi.net
 
 
Nadine Gashikanyi  Nadine Gashikanyi   Employment Counsellor
nadine.gashikanyi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Rachida Bahi  Rachida Bahi   Employment Counsellor
rachida.bahi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Sarah Nyakeru  Sarah Nyakeru   Settlement Practitioner
sarah.nyakeru@accesemploi.net
 
 
Wajdi Bouzemmi  Wajdi Bouzemmi   Employment Counsellor
wajdi.bouzemmi@accesemploi.net
 
 
Alice Levasseur  Alice Levasseur   Facilitator
 
 
Adèle Lafontaine  Adèle Lafontaine   Teacher
 
 
Renaud Lessard  Renaud Lessard   Teacher
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net
 
 
Rita Ferguson  Rita Ferguson   Teacher