About Us

Our team

Edmonton

Administration

Nathalie Beauregard

Executive Director
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net

Soumaya Mabrouk

Deputy Executive Director
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net

Soumia El Assal

Financial Administrator
soumia.el.assal@accesemploi.net 

Imen Rais

Front Desk Clerk
imen.rais@accesemploi.net

Andy Kamali

Employer and Community Mobilization Officer
andy.kamali@accesemploi.net

Halimatou Diallo

Administrative Assistant
halimatou.diallo@accesemploi.net

Albertan job market for french-speaking newcomers

Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza

Program Coordinator — IRNA
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net

Innocent Sezibera

Employment Counsellor
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net

Louise Faye

Employment Counsellor
louise.faye@accesemploi.net

Ridha Atioui

Employment Counsellor
ridha.atioui@accesemploi.net

Job Placement

Marie-Pier Dumont-Bal

Program Coordinator – Job Placement
marie-pier.dumont-bal@accesemploi.net

Chrystell Constant

Employment Counsellor
chrystell.constant@accesemploi.net

Dario Meurier

Employment Counsellor
dario.meurier@accesemploi.net

Fabrice Kabore

Employment Counsellor
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net

Latifa Ben Malek

Employment counsellor
latifa.ben.malek@accesemploi.net

Esperance Murekatete

Employment counsellor
esperance.murekatete@accesemploi.net

Raoul Bonimbere

Data Entry Clerk
raoul.bonimbere@accesemploi.net

Ifrah Hassan Ali

Data Entry Clerk

JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)

Pascal Kayishema

Program Coordinator — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)
pascal.kayishema@accesemploi.net

Jalal Kabbach

Career Counselor — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)
jalal.kabbach@accesemploi.net

Chaimae Mridi

Career Counselor — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)

chaimae.mridi@accesemploi.net 

Prisca Pange Ibinimion

Employer Engagement Officer
prisca.pange.ibinimion@accesemploi.net

English workshops

Renaud Lessard

Language Instructor
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net

Rita Ferguson

Language Instructor
rita.ferguson@accesemploi.net

Adèle Fontaine

Language Instructor

North-east

Sylvie Smyl

Employment Services Coordinator of the Lakeland/Northeast Region of Alberta  sylvie.smyl@accesemploi.net