About Us

Our team

Edmonton

Administration

Nathalie Beauregard

Executive Director
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net

Chaimae Mridi

Administrative Assistant
chaimae.mridi@accesemploi.net 

Soumia El Assal

Financial Administrator
soumia.el.assal@accesemploi.net 

Soumaya Mabrouk

Deputy Executive Director
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net 

Imen Rais

Front Desk Clerk
imen.rais@accesemploi.net

Ifrah Hassan Ali

Data Entry Clerk

Paulina Lazarini Sanchez

Public Relations Representative
paulina.lazarini@accesemploi.net

Albertan job market for french-speaking newcomers

Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza

Program Coordinator — IRNA
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net

Innocent Sezibera

Employment Counsellor
innocent.sezibera@accesemploi.net

Louise Faye

Employment Counsellor
louise.faye@accesemploi.net

Ridha Atioui

Employment Counsellor
ridha.atioui@accesemploi.net

Job Placement

Rachida Bahi

Program Coordinator – Job Placement
rachida.bahi@accesemploi.net

Nadine Gashikanyi

Employment Counsellor
nadine.gashikanyi@accesemploi.net

Géraldine Tientcheu

Employment Counsellor
geraldine.tientcheu@accesemploi.net

Dario Meurier

Employment Counsellor
dario.meurier@accesemploi.net

Fabrice Kabore

Employment Counsellor
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net

Mame Khady Sour

Employment counsellor
khady.sour@accesemploi.net

Jaona Mahery

Employment Liaison Officer
jaona.mahery@accesemploi.net

Kamal Takieddine

Employment Search Workshops Facilitator
kamal.takieddine@accesemploi.net

JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)

Ivan Touko

Program Coordinator — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)
ivan.touko@accesemploi.net

Latifa Ben Malek

Career Counsellor — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)
latifa.ben.malek@accesemploi.net

English workshops

Renaud Lessard

Language Instructor
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net

Rita Ferguson

Language Instructor
rita.ferguson@accesemploi.net

Adèle Fontaine

Language Instructor