About Us

Our team

Edmonton

Administration

Nathalie Beauregard

Executive Director
nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net

Soumaya Mabrouk

Deputy Executive Director
soumaya.mabrouk@accesemploi.net

Imen Rais

Front Desk Clerk
imen.rais@accesemploi.net

Amber Ahmed

Employment placement specialist
amber.ahmed@accesemploi.net

Halimatou Diallo

Administrative Assistant
halimatou.diallo@accesemploi.net

Thierry Landou

Communication Officer
thierry.landou@accesemploi.net

Albertan job market for french-speaking newcomers

Lazare Koko

Program Coordinator — IRNA
lazare.koko@accesemploi.net

Kayijuka Callixte Rukabuza

Employment Counsellor
kayijuka.rukabuza@accesemploi.net

Louise Faye

Employment Counsellor
louise.faye@accesemploi.net

Ridha Atioui

Employment Counsellor
ridha.atioui@accesemploi.net

Job Placement

Chrystell Constant

Employment Counsellor
chrystell.constant@accesemploi.net

Fabrice Kabore

Employment Counsellor
fabrice.kabore@accesemploi.net

Esperance Murekatete

Employment counsellor
esperance.murekatete@accesemploi.net

Niall Rhein

Employment Counsellor
niall.rhein@accesemploi.net

Kadiatou Barry

Employment counsellor
kadiatou.barry@accesemploi.net

Pape Mamadou Pouye

Workshops facilitator
pape.mamadou.pouye@accesemploi.net

Ifrah Hassan Ali

Data Entry Clerk

JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)

Jalal Kabbach

Career Counselor — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)
jalal.kabbach@accesemploi.net

Chaimae Mridi

Career Counselor — JET (Jeunes-Éducation-Travail)

chaimae.mridi@accesemploi.net 

Arifa Javid

Outreach and Job Placing Agent
arifa.javid@accesemploi.net

English workshops

Renaud Lessard

Language Instructor
renaud.lessard@accesemploi.net

Rita Ferguson

Language Instructor
rita.ferguson@accesemploi.net

Adèle Fontaine

Language Instructor